Racing Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
Event: Limerick
When: Sun, Dec 27
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Event: Leopardstown
When: Sun, Dec 27
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Limerick
Leopardstown
28
Event: Limerick
When: Mon, Dec 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Event: Leopardstown
When: Mon, Dec 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Limerick
Leopardstown
29
Event: Limerick
When: Tue, Dec 29
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Event: Leopardstown
When: Tue, Dec 29
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Limerick
Leopardstown
30
31
Event: Punchestown
When: Thu, Dec 31
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown
1
Event: Tramore
When: Fri, Jan 1
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tramore/information/
Tramore
2
Event: Cork
When: Sat, Jan 2
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Cork
3
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sun, Jan 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Fairyhouse
4
5
6
7
Event: Clonmel
When: Thu, Jan 7
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Clonmel/information/
Clonmel
8
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Jan 8
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
9
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sat, Jan 9
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Fairyhouse
10
Event: Naas
When: Sun, Jan 10
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Naas
11
12
13
14
15
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Jan 15
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
16
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sat, Jan 16
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Fairyhouse
17
Event: Punchestown
When: Sun, Jan 17
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown
18
Event: Punchestown
When: Mon, Jan 18
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown
19
20
21
22
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Jan 22
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
23
Event: Navan
When: Sat, Jan 23
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Navan/information/
Navan
24
Event: Thurles
When: Sun, Jan 24
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Thurles/information/
Thurles
25
26
Event: Down Royal
When: Tue, Jan 26
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Down-Royal/information/
Down Royal
27
28
Event: Gowran Park
When: Thu, Jan 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Gowran-Park/information/
Gowran Park
29
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Jan 29
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
30
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sat, Jan 30
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Fairyhouse
31
Event: Naas
When: Sun, Jan 31
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Naas
1
2
Event: Limerick
When: Tue, Feb 2
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Limerick
3
4
5
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Feb 5
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
6
Event: Leopardstown
When: Sat, Feb 6
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Leopardstown