Racing Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Event: Naas
When: Sun, Mar 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Event: Limerick
When: Sun, Mar 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Naas
Limerick
29
30
31
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Wed, Mar 31
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
1
Event: Clonmel (e)
When: Thu, Apr 1
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Clonmel/information/
Clonmel (e)
2
3
Event: Cork
When: Sat, Apr 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sat, Apr 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Cork
Fairyhouse
4
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sun, Apr 4
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Event: Cork
When: Sun, Apr 4
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Fairyhouse
Cork
5
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Mon, Apr 5
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Event: Cork
When: Mon, Apr 5
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Fairyhouse
Cork
6
7
Event: Gowran Park (e)
When: Wed, Apr 7
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Gowran-Park/information/
Gowran Park (e)
8
Event: Gowran Park (e)
When: Thu, Apr 8
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Gowran-Park/information/
Gowran Park (e)
9
Event: Wexford (e)
When: Fri, Apr 9
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Wexford/information/
Wexford (e)
10
Event: Dundalk
When: Sat, Apr 10
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk
11
Event: Leopardstown
When: Sun, Apr 11
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Leopardstown
12
13
Event: Fairyhouse (e)
When: Tue, Apr 13
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Fairyhouse (e)
14
Event: Leopardstown
When: Wed, Apr 14
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Leopardstown
15
Event: Limerick
When: Thu, Apr 15
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Limerick
16
Event: Ballinrobe (e)
When: Fri, Apr 16
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Ballinrobe/information/
Ballinrobe (e)
17
Event: Curragh
When: Sat, Apr 17
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Curragh/information/
Curragh
18
Event: Dundalk
When: Sun, Apr 18
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Event: Tramore
When: Sun, Apr 18
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tramore/information/
Dundalk
Tramore
19
Event: Tramore (e)
When: Mon, Apr 19
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tramore/information/
Tramore (e)
20
21
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Wed, Apr 21
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
22
Event: Tipperary (e)
When: Thu, Apr 22
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tipperary/information/
Event: Kilbeggan (e)
When: Thu, Apr 22
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Kilbeggan/information/
Tipperary (e)
Kilbeggan (e)
23
Event: Cork
When: Fri, Apr 23
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Event: Kilbeggan (e)
When: Fri, Apr 23
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Kilbeggan/information/
Cork
Kilbeggan (e)
24
Event: Limerick
When: Sat, Apr 24
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Event: Navan
When: Sat, Apr 24
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Navan/information/
Limerick
Navan
25
26
Event: Naas (e)
When: Mon, Apr 26
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Naas (e)
27
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Tue, Apr 27
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
28
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Wed, Apr 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
29
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Thu, Apr 29
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
30
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Fri, Apr 30
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
1
Event: Punchestown
When: Sat, May 1
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown