Racing Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
Event: Naas (e)
When: Mon, Apr 26
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Naas (e)
27
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Tue, Apr 27
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
28
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Wed, Apr 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
29
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Thu, Apr 29
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
30
Event: Punchestown (e)
When: Fri, Apr 30
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown (e)
1
Event: Punchestown
When: Sat, May 1
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown
2
Event: Sligo
When: Sun, May 2
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Sligo/information/
Sligo
3
Event: Down Royal
When: Mon, May 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Down-Royal/information/
Event: Curragh
When: Mon, May 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Curragh/information/
Down Royal
Curragh
4
Event: Gowran Park
When: Tue, May 4
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Gowran-Park/information/
Event: Ballinrobe (e)
When: Tue, May 4
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Ballinrobe/information/
Gowran Park
Ballinrobe (e)
5
Event: Gowran Park (e)
When: Wed, May 5
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Gowran-Park/information/
Gowran Park (e)
6
Event: Tipperary (e)
When: Thu, May 6
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tipperary/information/
Tipperary (e)
7
Event: Cork (e)
When: Fri, May 7
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Event: Downpatrick (e)
When: Fri, May 7
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Downpatrick/information/
Cork (e)
Downpatrick (e)
8
Event: Naas
When: Sat, May 8
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Event: Cork
When: Sat, May 8
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Naas
Cork
9
Event: Killarney
When: Sun, May 9
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Killarney/information/
Event: Leopardstown
When: Sun, May 9
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Killarney
Leopardstown
10
Event: Killarney (e)
When: Mon, May 10
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Killarney/information/
Event: Roscommon (e)
When: Mon, May 10
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Roscommon/information/
Killarney (e)
Roscommon (e)
11
Event: Killarney (e)
When: Tue, May 11
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Killarney/information/
Killarney (e)
12
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Wed, May 12
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
13
Event: Clonmel (e)
When: Thu, May 13
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Clonmel/information/
Clonmel (e)
14
Event: Leopardstown (e)
When: Fri, May 14
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Event: Kilbeggan (e)
When: Fri, May 14
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Kilbeggan/information/
Leopardstown (e)
Kilbeggan (e)
15
Event: Navan
When: Sat, May 15
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Navan/information/
Event: Wexford
When: Sat, May 15
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Wexford/information/
Navan
Wexford
16
Event: Naas
When: Sun, May 16
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Naas
17
18
Event: Sligo (e)
When: Tue, May 18
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Sligo/information/
Sligo (e)
19
Event: Cork (e)
When: Wed, May 19
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Cork (e)
20
Event: Tipperary (e)
When: Thu, May 20
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tipperary/information/
Tipperary (e)
21
Event: Downpatrick (e)
When: Fri, May 21
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Downpatrick/information/
Event: Wexford (e)
When: Fri, May 21
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Wexford/information/
Downpatrick (e)
Wexford (e)
22
Event: Curragh
When: Sat, May 22
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Curragh/information/
Curragh
23
Event: Curragh
When: Sun, May 23
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Curragh/information/
Curragh
24
Event: Ballinrobe (e)
When: Mon, May 24
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Ballinrobe/information/
Ballinrobe (e)
25
Event: Ballinrobe (e)
When: Tue, May 25
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Ballinrobe/information/
Ballinrobe (e)
26
Event: Gowran Park (e)
When: Wed, May 26
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Gowran-Park/information/
Gowran Park (e)
27
Event: Limerick (e)
When: Thu, May 27
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Limerick (e)
28
Event: Fairyhouse (e)
When: Fri, May 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Fairyhouse (e)
29
Event: Navan
When: Sat, May 29
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Navan/information/
Event: Punchestown
When: Sat, May 29
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Navan
Punchestown
30
Event: Punchestown
When: Sun, May 30
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Punchestown/information/
Punchestown
31
Event: Roscommon (e)
When: Mon, May 31
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Roscommon/information/
Roscommon (e)
1
Event: Tipperary (e)
When: Tue, Jun 1
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tipperary/information/
Tipperary (e)
2
Event: Wexford
When: Wed, Jun 2
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Wexford/information/
Event: Curragh (e)
When: Wed, Jun 2
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Curragh/information/
Wexford
Curragh (e)
3
Event: Leopardstown (e)
When: Thu, Jun 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Leopardstown (e)
4
Event: Down Royal (e)
When: Fri, Jun 4
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Down-Royal/information/
Event: Tramore (e)
When: Fri, Jun 4
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tramore/information/
Down Royal (e)
Tramore (e)
5
Event: Listowel
When: Sat, Jun 5
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Listowel/information/
Event: Tramore
When: Sat, Jun 5
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Tramore/information/
Listowel
Tramore