Racing Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Event: Naas
When: Sun, Feb 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Naas
1
2
3
4
Event: Clonmel
When: Thu, Mar 4
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Clonmel/information/
Clonmel
5
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Mar 5
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
6
Event: Navan
When: Sat, Mar 6
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Navan/information/
Navan
7
Event: Leopardstown
When: Sun, Mar 7
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Leopardstown
8
Event: Leopardstown
When: Mon, Mar 8
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Leopardstown/information/
Leopardstown
9
10
11
Event: Thurles
When: Thu, Mar 11
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Thurles/information/
Thurles
12
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Mar 12
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
13
Event: Navan
When: Sat, Mar 13
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Navan/information/
Event: Gowran Park
When: Sat, Mar 13
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Gowran-Park/information/
Navan
Gowran Park
14
Event: Naas
When: Sun, Mar 14
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Event: Limerick
When: Sun, Mar 14
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Naas
Limerick
15
16
17
Event: Wexford
When: Wed, Mar 17
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Wexford/information/
Event: Down Royal
When: Wed, Mar 17
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Down-Royal/information/
Wexford
Down Royal
18
19
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Mar 19
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
20
Event: Thurles
When: Sat, Mar 20
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Thurles/information/
Thurles
21
Event: Downpatrick
When: Sun, Mar 21
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Downpatrick/information/
Event: Curragh
When: Sun, Mar 21
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Curragh/information/
Downpatrick
Curragh
22
23
Event: Clonmel
When: Tue, Mar 23
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Clonmel/information/
Clonmel
24
25
Event: Cork
When: Thu, Mar 25
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Cork
26
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Fri, Mar 26
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
27
Event: Navan
When: Sat, Mar 27
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Navan/information/
Navan
28
Event: Naas
When: Sun, Mar 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Naas/information/
Event: Limerick
When: Sun, Mar 28
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Limerick/information/
Naas
Limerick
29
30
31
Event: Dundalk (e)
When: Wed, Mar 31
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Dundalk/information/
Dundalk (e)
1
Event: Clonmel (e)
When: Thu, Apr 1
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Clonmel/information/
Clonmel (e)
2
3
Event: Cork
When: Sat, Apr 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Cork-Racecourse-Mallow/information/
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sat, Apr 3
Description: http://www.goracing.ie/racecourses-and-events/racecourses/Fairyhouse/information/
Cork
Fairyhouse