Racing Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sun, Dec 1
Fairyhouse
2
3
4
5
Event: Clonmel
When: Thu, Dec 5
Clonmel
6
Event: Dundalk (evening)
When: Fri, Dec 6
Dundalk (evening)
7
Event: Navan
When: Sat, Dec 7
Navan
8
Event: Cork
When: Sun, Dec 8
Event: Punchestown
When: Sun, Dec 8
Cork
Punchestown
9
10
Event: Tramore
When: Tue, Dec 10
Tramore
11
12
13
Event: Dundalk (evening)
When: Fri, Dec 13
Dundalk (evening)
14
Event: Fairyhouse
When: Sat, Dec 14
Fairyhouse
15
Event: Navan
When: Sun, Dec 15
Navan
16
Event: Naas
When: Mon, Dec 16
Naas
17
18
Event: Dundalk (evening)
When: Wed, Dec 18
Dundalk (evening)
19
20
Event: Dundalk (evening)
When: Fri, Dec 20
Dundalk (evening)
21
Event: Thurles
When: Sat, Dec 21
Thurles
22
23
24
25
« more

Leopardstown
Down Royal
Limerick

26

Event: Leopardstown
When: Thu, Dec 26
Event: Down Royal
When: Thu, Dec 26
Event: Limerick
When: Thu, Dec 26
Leopardstown
Down Royal
27
Event: Leopardstown
When: Fri, Dec 27
Event: Limerick
When: Fri, Dec 27
Leopardstown
Limerick
28
Event: Leopardstown
When: Sat, Dec 28
Event: Limerick
When: Sat, Dec 28
Leopardstown
Limerick
29
Event: Limerick
When: Sun, Dec 29
Event: Leopardstown
When: Sun, Dec 29
Limerick
Leopardstown
30
31
Event: Punchestown
When: Tue, Dec 31
Punchestown
1
2
3
4