Racing Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
Event: Galway (evening)
When: Mon, Jul 29
Galway (evening)
30
Event: Galway (evening)
When: Tue, Jul 30
Galway (evening)
31
Event: Galway (evening)
When: Wed, Jul 31
Galway (evening)
1
Event: Galway
When: Thu, Aug 1
Galway
2
Event: Galway (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 2
Galway (evening)
3
Event: Galway
When: Sat, Aug 3
Galway
4
Event: Galway
When: Sun, Aug 4
Galway
5
Event: Cork
When: Mon, Aug 5
Event: Naas
When: Mon, Aug 5
Cork
Naas
6
Event: Roscommon (evening)
When: Tue, Aug 6
Roscommon (evening)
7
Event: Sligo
When: Wed, Aug 7
Sligo
8
Event: Sligo (evening)
When: Thu, Aug 8
Event: Leopardstown (evening)
When: Thu, Aug 8
Sligo (evening)
Leopardstown (evening)
9
Event: Curragh (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 9
Curragh (evening)
10
Event: Kilbeggan (evening)
When: Sat, Aug 10
Kilbeggan (evening)
11
Event: Downpatrick
When: Sun, Aug 11
Event: Tipperary
When: Sun, Aug 11
Downpatrick
Tipperary
12
Event: Ballinrobe (evening)
When: Mon, Aug 12
Ballinrobe (evening)
13
14
Event: Gowran Park (evening)
When: Wed, Aug 14
Gowran Park (evening)
15
Event: Tramore (evening)
When: Thu, Aug 15
Event: Leopardstown (evening)
When: Thu, Aug 15
Tramore (evening)
Leopardstown (evening)
16
Event: Tramore (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 16
Event: Curragh (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 16
Tramore (evening)
Curragh (evening)
17
Event: Cork
When: Sat, Aug 17
Event: Tramore (evening)
When: Sat, Aug 17
Cork
Tramore (evening)
18
Event: Tramore
When: Sun, Aug 18
Tramore
19
Event: Roscommon (evening)
When: Mon, Aug 19
Roscommon (evening)
20
Event: Sligo (evening)
When: Tue, Aug 20
Sligo (evening)
21
Event: Killarney
When: Wed, Aug 21
Killarney
22
Event: Killarney (evening)
When: Thu, Aug 22
Killarney (evening)
23
Event: Curragh (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 23
Event: Killarney (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 23
Curragh (evening)
Killarney (evening)
24
Event: Killarney
When: Sat, Aug 24
Event: Kilbeggan (evening)
When: Sat, Aug 24
Killarney
Kilbeggan (evening)
25
26
Event: Downpatrick
When: Mon, Aug 26
Downpatrick
27
Event: Ballinrobe (evening)
When: Tue, Aug 27
Ballinrobe (evening)
28
Event: Bellewstown (evening)
When: Wed, Aug 28
Bellewstown (evening)
29
Event: Bellewstown (evening)
When: Thu, Aug 29
Event: Tipperary (evening)
When: Thu, Aug 29
Bellewstown (evening)
Tipperary (evening)
30
Event: Down Royal (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 30
Event: Curragh (evening)
When: Fri, Aug 30
Down Royal (evening)
Curragh (evening)
31
Event: Down Royal
When: Sat, Aug 31
Down Royal